A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesACM Digital Library
ACM DLACM Digital Library provides access to 53 peer reviewed scholarly journals; 8 technical magazines including Communications of the ACM (ACMs flagship magazine), ACM’s complete collection of conference proceedings containing over 2,500 volumes of scholarly materials; and 37 technical newsletters sponsored by ACM’s technical Special Interest Groups (SIGs).

Click here for List of e-Journals

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesAmerican Chemical Society
The American Chemical Society serves more than 157,000 members globally, providing educational and career development programs, products, and services. As the largest scientific society in the world, ACS is a leading and authoritative source of scientific information.

 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesAmerican Institute of Physics
The American Institute of Physics (AIP) is a non-profit corporation chartered in 1931 to advance and diffuse the knowledge of physics and its application to human welfare. An umbrella organization for 10 Member Societies, AIP represents more than 134,000 scientists, engineers and educators and is one of the world's largest publishers of physics journals.AIP's prestigious core journals (journals.aip.org) - many of which are among the most highly cited in their field - form the core of physics literature in libraries worldwide. With their high technical and editorial standards, these publications attract the most vital and current research papers from the world's leading authorities in fields ranging from chemistry, mathematics, fluid dynamics, and more. AIP's online platform(Scitation) hosts more than 1,000,000 articles from more than 170 scholarly publications for 25 learned society publishers, in fields including physics, chemistry, geoscience, engineering, acoustics, and more.

Click here for List of e-Journals
more information Restricted Resource American Mathematical Society
MathSciNet is an electronic publication offering access to a carefully maintained and easily searchable database of reviews, abstracts and bibliographic information for much of the mathematical sciences literature. Over 80,000 new items are added each year, most of them classified according to the Mathematics Subject Classification. Authors are uniquely identified, enabling a search for publications by individual author rather than by name string. Continuing in the tradition of the paper publication Mathematical Reviews (MR), which was first published in 1940, expert reviewers are selected by a staff of professional mathematicians to write reviews of the current published literature; over 60,000 reviews are added to the database each year. Extending the MR tradition, MathSciNet contains over 2 million items and over 700,000 direct links to original articles. Reference lists are collected and matched internally from over 300 journals, and citation data for journals, authors, articles and reviews is provided. This web of citations allows users to track the history and influence of research publications in the mathematical sciences.

Click here for User Guide
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesAmerican Physical Society
The American Physical Society was founded on May 20, 1899, when 36 physicists gathered at Columbia University for that purpose. . In 1913, the APS took over the operation of the Physical Review, which had been founded in 1893 at Cornell, and journal publication became its second major activity. Physical Review was followed by Reviews of Modern Physics in 1929, and by Physical Review Letters in 1958. Over the years, Physical Review has subdivided into five separate sections as the fields of physics have proliferated and the number of submissions grew.

Click here for List of e-Journals


 
more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesASME Journals Online

Founded in 1880 as the American Society of Mechanical Engineers, ASME is the premier professional membership organization for more than 127,000 mechanical engineers and associated members worldwide. ASME also conducts one of the world's largest technical publishing operations in the world, offering thousands of titles including some of the profession's most prestigious journals, conference proceedings, and ASME Press books.
The ASME Digital Collection, previously known as The ASME Digital Library, is ASME’s repository of current and archival literature featuring:

  • ASME's Transaction Journals from 1960 to the present.
  • ASME's Conference Proceedings from 2002 to the present.
  • ASME Press eBooks selected from 1993 to the present.
Click here for List of e-Journals
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files

IIT Jodhpur  |  IITJ Digital Services  |  IITJ Institutional Repository  |  IITJ Theses Repository  |  IITJ Scholarly Repository  |  Contact  |  Admin Login
© 2015-2020 Copyright, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the Admin, Course Guides

This page maintained by: Library Webmaster
Powered by SubjectsPlus 4.1
-->