A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text available Resource contains imagesIEEE/IET Electronic Library (IEL) Online
Click here for List of e-Journals
Click here for User Guide
more information Some full text availableopenURL IndiaRxiv Preprints
A Preprints Repository Service for India
Maintained by Open Access India.
 
more information Restricted Resource Institute for Studies in Industrial Development (ISID) Database
The Institute for Studies in Industrial Development (ISID), a sponsored institution of the Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR), is a public-funded, non-commercial research and development institution in social science. ISID was set up as an independent organization to carry on the work initiated by the Corporate Study Group (CSG), at the Indian Institute of Public Administration, during the early ‘eighties. ISID has developed databases on various aspects of the Indian economy, particularly concerning industry and the corporate sector. It has created On-line Indexes of Indian Social Science Journals (OLI) and Press Clippings on diverse social science subjects.

It provides access to Indexes of 125 Indian Social Science journals and major newspaper articles, editorials and news features.
Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files

IIT Jodhpur  |  IITJ Digital Services  |  IITJ Institutional Repository  |  IITJ Theses Repository  |  IITJ Scholarly Repository  |  Contact  |  Admin Login
© 2015-2020 Copyright, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the Admin, Course Guides

This page maintained by: Library Webmaster
Powered by SubjectsPlus 4.1
-->