A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Num All

more information Restricted Resource Some full text availableJSTOR
JSTOR was founded in 1995 to build trusted digital archives for scholarship. Today, we work with the scholarly community to preserve their work and the materials they rely upon, and to build a common research platform that promotes the discovery and use of these resources. In 2009, JSTOR merged with and became a service of ITHAKA, a not-for-profit organization helping the academic community use digital technologies to preserve the scholarly record and to advance scholarship and teaching in sustainable ways. The majority of content in the archive is journal literature, though inclusion of other materials such as conference proceedings, transactions, pamphlets, monographs, manuscripts, and other materials is growing.

Currently, there are more than 2500 titles, including previous titles, as well as other content available. New titles and other materials are being added regularly. The collections available to the members of the Consortium are:
Art & Sciences I–XII, Life Sciences, Ireland, Ecology & Botany II, Global Plants, 19th-Century British Pamphlets, Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa, World Heritage Sites: Africa, Business IV.

Click here for List of e-Journals


Search Databases
Key to Icons
Resource contains audio = Audio files
Some full text available = Some full text
Resource contains images = Images
openURL = OpenURL enabled

Resource contains video = Video files

IIT Jodhpur  |  IITJ Digital Services  |  IITJ Institutional Repository  |  IITJ Theses Repository  |  IITJ Scholarly Repository  |  Contact  |  Admin Login
© 2015-2020 Copyright, IIT Jodhpur
For any comments/enquiries/feedback, please eMail to the Admin, Course Guides

This page maintained by: Library Webmaster
Powered by SubjectsPlus 4.1
-->