Database List: I
| ICE Current Engineering Journals
|
|
| IEEE Electronic Library (IEL) Online | |
| Indian Journal of Gerontology
|
|
| IndiaStat Note: For access to this resource, please contact the Library.
Indiastat.com serves with authentic and perhaps the most comprehensive compilation of secondary level socio-economic statistical information about India and its states on various socio-economic parameters. These parameters are: General Info, Demographics, Economy, Agriculture, Civil Supplies and Consumer Affairs, Environment and Forest, Industries, Infrastructure, Companies, Education, Health, Housing, Labour& Workforce, Polity, Media, Insurance, Tourism, Crime & Law, Social Welfare & Developmental Schemes etc.
As its core activity, Datanet collects, collates and compiles in ready to use socio-economic statistical data about India, its various sectors, regions, states and districts to make it available online. |
|
| Institute for Studies in Industrial Development (ISID) Database
The Institute for Studies in Industrial Development (ISID), a sponsored institution of the Indian Council of Social Science Research (ICSSR), is a public-funded, non-commercial research and development institution in social science. ISID was set up as an independent organization to carry on the work initiated by the Corporate Study Group (CSG), at the Indian Institute of Public Administration, during the early ‘eighties. ISID has developed databases on various aspects of the Indian economy, particularly concerning industry and the corporate sector. It has created On-line Indexes of Indian Social Science Journals (OLI) and Press Clippings on diverse social science subjects.
It provides access to Indexes of 125 Indian Social Science journals and major newspaper articles, editorials and news features. |
|
| Institute of Physics (IOP) (eBooks)
|
|
| Institute of Physics (IOP) Science Journals Note: Access of IOP e-Journals Archive from 1874 to 2011
|
|
| Intellect Discover Note: Click on the icon
 for expanding the subscribed journals. The following Nature Journals are subscribed.
|
|
| International Journal of Geosynthetics and Ground Engineering Note: Publisher: Springer
Publisher: Springer
|
= Audio files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files
= Some full text
= Images
= OpenURL enabled
= Video files