Database List By Format: EJournals

ACM Digital Library provides access to 60 peer-reviewed scholarly journals; 7 technical magazines, including Communications of the ACM (ACM's flagship magazine), ACM’s complete collection of conference proceedings containing over 2,500 volumes of scholarly materials; and 37 technical newsletters sponsored by ACM’s technical Special Interest Groups (SIGS).

Provides access to complete collection of journals from American Institute of Aeronautics and Astronautics (AIAA).

Provides access to complete collection of American Society for Microbiology Journals.

Provides access to 35 journals in the field of civil engineering

Publisher: Begell House

IndianJournals.com provides access to a comprehensive collection of 258 academic journals covering diverse disciplines, including Agriculture, Animal Science, Applied Science, Biotechnology, Life Sciences, Business Management, Computer Science, Medical Science, Nursing, Pharmacy, and Social Sciences. It highlights academic papers from India, showcasing localized research and supporting Indian academia.
 

The following Nature Journals are subscribed.

1. Journal of Fandom Studies
2. Studies in South Asian Film & Media

Publisher: University of Chicago Press

JSTOR was founded in 1995 to build trusted digital archives for scholarship. Today, we work with the scholarly community to preserve their work and the materials they rely upon, and to build a common research platform that promotes the discovery and use of these resources. In 2009, JSTOR merged with and became a service of ITHAKA, a not-for-profit organization helping the academic community use digital technologies to preserve the scholarly record and to advance scholarship and teaching in sustainable ways. The majority of content in the archive is journal literature, though inclusion of other materials such as conference proceedings, transactions, pamphlets, monographs, manuscripts, and other materials is growing.

Currently, there are more than 2500 titles, including previous titles, as well as other content available. New titles and other materials are being added regularly. The collections available to the members of the Consortium are:
Art & Sciences I–XII, Life Sciences, Ireland, Ecology & Botany II, Global Plants, 19th-Century British Pamphlets, Struggles for Freedom: Southern Africa, World Heritage Sites: Africa, Business IV.

Click here for List of e-Journals

The Royal Society of Chemistry publishes 43 peer-reviewed journals, more than 1,500 print books and a collection of online databases and literature updating services.

RSC covers the core chemical sciences including related fields such as biology, biophysics, energy and environment, engineering, materials, medicine and physics. As a not-for-profit publisher, we reinvest surplus funds back into the global scientific community, supporting our mission to advance excellence in the chemical sciences.

Publisher:  American Association for the Advancement of Science

Springer is one of the world’s leading suppliers of scientific and professional information. It is the second- largest publisher of journals in the science, technology, and medicine (STM), the largest publisher of STM books. Springer Link publishes around 2,000 journals and more than 7,000 new book titles every year, in 6 main publishing fields, namely science, technology, medicine, business, transport and architecture. This is a preferred data source for researchers in academic and corporate institutions and other vital knowledge centers.

Click here for User Guide